Kontakt

Postadress
Campus Gränna AB
Gjuterigatan 3B
553 18 Jönköping

Faktura skickas med e-post till
Ekonomi@hofab.se

Gatuadress
Campus Gränna AB
Bergsgatan 38
563 32 Gränna

Kontaktuppgifter
559175-5599
stefan.bodin@hofab.se
073-201 50 58

 

Kontaktpersoner

Stefan Bodin

Fastighet

073-201 50 58
stefan.bodin@hofab.se

Amela Baksic

Ekonomi & administration

036-34 48 42
070-361 73 00
amela.baksic@hofab.se

Henrik Hjalmarsson

Vaktmästare

072 574 92 16
henrik.hjalmarsson@campusgranna.se

Torgny Arvidsson

Vaktmästare

072 574 92 17
torgny.arvidsson@campusgranna.se

Anna Börjesson

Kökschef

072 574 90 08
anna.borjesson@campusgranna.se

Carina Palm

Köksbiträde

072 574 90 08
carina.palm@campusgranna.se

Annette Nord

Köksbiträde

072 574 90 08
annette.nord@campusgranna.se

Anette Eliasson

Lokalvård

072 574 92 17
anette.eliasson@campusgranna.se