Contact

Postal address
Campus Gränna AB
Gjuterigatan 3B
553 18 Jönköping

Invoices will be sent by email to
Ekonomi@hofab.se

Street and street number
Campus Gränna AB
Bergsgatan 38
563 22 Gränna

Contact details
559175-5599
info@campusgranna.se
073-201 50 58

 

Contact persons

Stefan Bodin

Building

073-201 50 58
stefan.bodin@hofab.se

Pernilla Martinsson

Finance & administration


pernilla.martinsson-karlsson@jkgairport.se

Henrik Hjalmarsson

Caretaker

072 574 92 16
henrik.hjalmarsson@campusgranna.se

Torgny Arvidsson

Caretaker

072 574 92 17
torgny.arvidsson@campusgranna.se

Anna Börjesson

Kitchen manager

072 574 90 08
anna.borjesson@campusgranna.se

Carina Palm

Kitchen Assistant

072 574 90 08
carina.palm@campusgranna.se

Annette Nord

Kitchen Assistant

072 574 90 08
annette.nord@campusgranna.se